Leigh Community Centre

Call 01702 477248 Email Us

Menu ☰
Events

Events

Events

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 19th Jul 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Magic Show

Tue 30th Jul 2019: 13:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Adventures at Sea

Thu 1st Aug 2019: 13:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Messy Art Session

Fri 2nd Aug 2019: 11:30 - 12:30

Find out more

Space Drama Workshop

Mon 5th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Dancing Dinos!

Tue 6th Aug 2019: 11:30 - 12:15

Find out more

Disney Dancing

Tue 6th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 13:45

Find out more

Fun & Fitness

Thu 8th Aug 2019: 10:00 - 10:45

Find out more

Ceramic Painting

Fri 9th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:00

Find out more

Fairytale Drama Workshop

Mon 12th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 14th Aug 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Bubble Workshops

Wed 14th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:50

Find out more

Balloon Modelling Workshop

Thu 15th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 16th Aug 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Magic Workshop

Fri 16th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Reptile Show

Tue 20th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:00

Find out more

Princess Party

Thu 22nd Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:00

Find out more

Cuddly Pet Party

Tue 27th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:00

Find out more

Bubble Workshops

Wed 28th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:50

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 11th Sep 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 20th Sep 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 9th Oct 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 18th Oct 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 13th Nov 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 15th Nov 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club - Christmas Party

Wed 11th Dec 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Christmas Farmers Market

Sat 21st Dec 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more